th3raptor

Defending the cyber landscape for God and country

Thank You All

I want to express my most sincere appreciation for all of your well wishes.  Comments are flooding in and I appreciate each and every one of them.  I ask you to; instead, take a moment in prayer for those who are in harm’s way, for those whom we have lost, and for the families who have sacrificed so much in the name of freedom and justice for all.  They are the true patriots.

140 responses to “Thank You All

  1. Lynne April 10, 2012 at 4:11 pm

    I don’t know who you are, but I love ya! From a grateful Marine Mom.

    • bryan706 April 11, 2012 at 9:25 pm

      I am not a a comp wiz….but if there is any research or any other tasks needed to help…..please let me know

  2. Brian April 10, 2012 at 4:13 pm

    Ex-military, also, grandfather, and father of six. Anyway to help or assist, please, contact me. xxxxx@aol.com. Thank you for your service. We will win this fight.

  3. fred C April 10, 2012 at 4:14 pm

    Thanks you for your work , your a real patriot and allot of other Americans can learn from your work

  4. A G April 10, 2012 at 4:17 pm

    Fort Irwin appreciates your efforts-Charlie Mike patriot

  5. Colin April 10, 2012 at 4:17 pm

    Thanks, keep up the good work.

  6. Dick Anke April 10, 2012 at 4:18 pm

    You’re the best. Thanks for your dedication and creativity. This is what America is about. Best of Luck!

  7. Peak Trail April 10, 2012 at 4:21 pm

    May the Force of bits and bytes be with you!

  8. Marjune Iooss April 10, 2012 at 4:23 pm

    We do indeed pray for our soldiers in harms way and for their families. Keep up the excellent web site shutdowns!

  9. Luv2Q April 10, 2012 at 4:30 pm

    Thanks for what you’re trying to do. Maybe the government we rely on to “protect” us is actually doing something behind the scene .. but it’s nice to know some overt efforts are being made as well. Thanks again.

  10. allie K April 10, 2012 at 4:31 pm

    Keep up the good work!

  11. Bill April 10, 2012 at 4:33 pm

    Thank You. Thank You, Thank You, As a retired military myself and a son serving, your work and effort is greatly appreciated! Keep up the GREAT work!!

  12. Allen April 10, 2012 at 4:37 pm

    I pray daily for our troops, and thank you from the bottom of my heart for what you are doing.

  13. Jerry April 10, 2012 at 4:40 pm

    they are the true patriots but you are fighting the good fight as well. Keep it up. If I could, I would. So I will encourage and support as I can, however feeble, those in the cyber trenches. Fight the good fight!

  14. sidney April 10, 2012 at 4:42 pm

    Thank you for your Service and continued support

    Your Loyal Soldier,
    XXXXXXXXXXX
    XXXXXXXXXXX
    XXXXXXXXXXX

  15. Doug April 10, 2012 at 4:47 pm

    keep it up. doing the work Obama wont do! You make us proud!

  16. ash71 April 10, 2012 at 4:49 pm

    Thank you & good job!!

  17. Craig April 10, 2012 at 4:52 pm

    I congratulate you and your mission. I am a late bloomer into the IT division and only have an A+ rating. I wish I had the knowledge and knowhow to help you in this quest.
    Take care, stay safe. I am praying for you and hope that you can continue uniterupted until the last of these sites are down.
    Thanks for you service.

  18. ABNVETERAN April 10, 2012 at 4:52 pm

    th3raptor: Thank You for Your Service to Our Country and Your continued Dedication and Support of those who Serve Our Country in Uniform. Charlie Mike All The Way Sir. Proud American Army Airborne Infantry Infidel

  19. Rico April 10, 2012 at 4:52 pm

    Raptor,

    Props for you for fighting them on another front. Let me know if you need a soldier to help fight on this front.

    USA baby!

  20. vickievan April 10, 2012 at 5:00 pm

    Right behind you!! Got your back! You are a great American!!

  21. Jose Diaz April 10, 2012 at 5:21 pm

    God Bless you for your efforts and bravery !
    I am a Vietnam Combat Veteran with computer skills. If I can be of service please let me know

  22. moas April 10, 2012 at 5:22 pm

    I LOVE YOU MAN!!! God bless your grand/children in the service and God bless you for protecting us!!

  23. ED April 10, 2012 at 5:30 pm

    I LOVE IT. I WISH WE ALL HAD THE CAPABILITY TO DO THIS.
    YOU ARE A VERY SPECIAL PERSON TO TARGET THESE ANIMALS

  24. salgak April 10, 2012 at 5:31 pm

    Friend, you, and th3j35t3r, and anyone else who takes the war to the enemy have the thanks of far more people than you know. I play defense online, myself, and am in awe of you and those like you. Keep ’em flying and keep up the Good Fight. . .

  25. Lauren April 10, 2012 at 5:31 pm

    Thank you for what you do 🙂 You are a true hero as well as all our soldiers

  26. Lori Lake April 10, 2012 at 5:35 pm

    Is there a way to support your efforts? I’d like to contribute a meager sum… but if we all did….just think what you might accomplish!

  27. Beth Hudson April 10, 2012 at 5:46 pm

    Sad that it takes someone retired from the military to do this and our government won’t do it. Kudos to you. Praying for you and our military.

  28. Linux Builder April 10, 2012 at 5:50 pm

    Thanks for the hard work that you and others do for the cause of freedom… yes… we have lost and continue to loose many good people in war on terrorists. But we also need “behind-the-scenes” folks like yourselves to help win this battle.

  29. Jim Dougherty April 10, 2012 at 5:51 pm

    Thank you for your service to our Great Country and our Military. I wish I had the ability to help you myself. You will be in our thoughts and prayers! Jim D. “Proud Father of a United States Marine!”

  30. Rev.Joe Floreno April 10, 2012 at 5:53 pm

    I will pray for the safety of troops and America. Thank You Raptor. Rev. Joe

  31. Len April 10, 2012 at 5:57 pm

    Thanks for the work done !

  32. Rich April 10, 2012 at 6:11 pm

    Just read about you on the Drudge web site. Great job – keep up the good work !!!

  33. chip April 10, 2012 at 6:17 pm

    Th3raptor

    Hey brother thank you for everything your doing. I’m a flight medics in the army over in the Stan and just caught your story on fox news. How can I help you keep fighting the good fight?

  34. Ed Perry April 10, 2012 at 6:21 pm

    I will certainly take the time to ask God’s protection for our valiant troops – AND for your continued success in attacking the barbarian sites. I, too, am a grandfather as well as a former Marine Corps combat veteran and am so grateful for your actions.

  35. William Smith April 10, 2012 at 6:21 pm

    Keep up the good work.

  36. Fred April 10, 2012 at 6:37 pm

    Good job, keep it up. You have the courage most Americans lack.

  37. Steve O (@kickinassdeals) April 10, 2012 at 6:37 pm

    GOOD JOB BUDDY. God bless you and yours and the USA. Can’t find you on twitter. What’s your handle?

  38. ArmyMom173rd April 10, 2012 at 6:41 pm

    Thank you for defending our country and helping to protect our armed forces! God Bless from a Gold Star Family, prayers to Jesus Christ, our Lord for immediate victory and safety for all who defend this nation!

  39. JamesOnThePotomac April 10, 2012 at 6:43 pm

    I don’t know who you are but, “Good On You”.
    Yours is the only site I have actually tried to got to every one of your advertisers simply because I hope it will help you in your efforts.

  40. John Mezera April 10, 2012 at 6:54 pm

    Congratulations and keep up the good work. I’ll pray for you and our armed forces overseas.

  41. Smith April 10, 2012 at 6:57 pm

    from a GI to a masked cyber hero GIVE EM HELL Bin ladin down now ths networks for jihadisT worldwide is next. GOD BLESS THE USA

  42. Katy April 10, 2012 at 7:03 pm

    Thank you for doing this!! You are an inspiration to all of us to make an effort, however you can, to take down terrorism!! WELL DONE!!

  43. Mr Bob April 10, 2012 at 7:04 pm

    Thank you for what you do, as an IT professional myself and a member of the military reserves I applaud you, keep up the good work.

  44. ken April 10, 2012 at 7:13 pm

    Thank you for not just “standing by” we all need to take an active role in our society. To many people are indifferent, that’s how these “thugs” leverage what they do.
    I to have grandchildren,
    Thanks you!
    ken

  45. odinsacolyte April 10, 2012 at 7:39 pm

    Amen. These evil followers of Muhamad are the lowest form of human being. They insult their religion with every breath they continue to take.

  46. jeanne April 10, 2012 at 7:41 pm

    you are awesome. wish i could do that, anything to help our courageous ones serving in the military.

  47. odiegh April 10, 2012 at 7:42 pm

    Keep it up raptor it’s about time American coders start to stand up for Americans and against Islamofacists. Keep up the good work!

  48. Preston April 10, 2012 at 7:44 pm

    +1 raptor, keep on truckin!

  49. Uncle Jimmy April 10, 2012 at 7:45 pm

    You are doing fantastic work.. you too are a patriot.

  50. Tilos` Anon April 10, 2012 at 7:46 pm

    Please continue to do what you can. Anon supports you

  51. Fred April 10, 2012 at 7:48 pm

    I am a combat veteran of two branches of service, and over 13 years. I am also a criminologist and a public safety professional.

    Kudos on a job well done!

  52. Mike April 10, 2012 at 7:50 pm

    God Speed Raptor and keep it up!

  53. Patrick Mc Crevan April 10, 2012 at 8:07 pm

    Amen briother.. stay righteous and kick more butt 🙂

  54. Zerses April 10, 2012 at 8:15 pm

    Not expecting a reply…

    I was a military wife and mother of a veteran as well as a veteran myself, I salute you as you work to fight those who are working daily to take our nation from us.

    I believe the Chinese are as dangerous as any of the Middle Eastern threats although they are more militant.

    You know as well as I do that the problem with our government is that they are buried in layers upon endless layers of government contractors – all of whom can’t spit unless they ask but there are those who are above the law and they’re in the contractor mix as well – and that’s the rub… there are even some in our own nation, who work for the government, who aren’t doing their jobs and if exposed would help to plug a leak – but that’s not going to happen in a world where the contractors are the one’s administering the nation’s lans, wans and mans….

    God Bless you in your efforts.

  55. Thomas April 10, 2012 at 8:39 pm

    Just read about what your doing on the FOX online site. All I wanted to say good for you and thankyou for hitting these SOB’s back! Keep up the great work and god bless you.
    A Fellow Patriot

  56. Martin J. Dwyer April 10, 2012 at 8:44 pm

    Thank you Mr. Raptor. God Bless you for what you do. How does someone learn to do such a good thing??

  57. Marcus Holder April 10, 2012 at 9:06 pm

    There are many people who will never realize the great job you are doing for all of us. Keep up the good work and remember that while you may be fighting through an eithernet line, you were, you are, and you will always be soldier to many of us. Also let them spit poison at you through the net, just remember that none of them will confront you as real men, but instead as cowards hiding behind bomb strapped children and women if they confront you at all. May God, which ever God you may follow bless you and keep you safe.

  58. JJG April 10, 2012 at 9:17 pm

    Go go go!!! Fight the good figth, we stand with you!

  59. Rick April 10, 2012 at 9:32 pm

    Did pray and do. Keep up the GR8 work

  60. Bob April 10, 2012 at 9:35 pm

    Raptor I send this with great respect and admiration to you there is no doubt in my mind that you are making a difference, THANKS!! Keep On Get’em!!!!!!!

  61. Pauly G (@PGH2001) April 10, 2012 at 9:35 pm

    God bless you and what you are doing! Keep it up, buddy! And God bless the USA!!!!

  62. Dr. Ben April 10, 2012 at 9:48 pm

    Please keep up the good work. The totalitarian Jihadist Muslims must be destroyed wherever
    found. The future of civilization and freedom depends on it.

  63. Love Raptor April 10, 2012 at 9:50 pm

    Wish I knew how to do what you do! You are a partriot! Thank you for your serivce in the AF and hacking at the bad guys.

  64. Kelly April 10, 2012 at 10:01 pm

    Thank You. I wish I knew how to do what you are doing. I would help.

  65. Michael H. April 10, 2012 at 10:37 pm

    YOU ROCK!!!!!!! Keep up the good fight!!!!!

    MH

  66. Heather April 10, 2012 at 10:37 pm

    My stepson was almost killed in Iraq. I love you and praise all you are doing for America! Thank you sooo much!! God bless you!

  67. anna April 10, 2012 at 10:43 pm

    God bless you, Raptor! I wondered why no one with such a wonderful skill didn’t do this earlier. With so much talent like yours in America, these websites should never rear their ugly heads. Thanks for having the guts to stand up to the enemies of the U.S. of A!

    Anna, Florida

  68. elainewhiteside April 10, 2012 at 10:46 pm

    Raptor, I hope you don’t get forced off WordPress by CAIR like they did to BareNakedIslam. If they do, please don’t stop what you are doing. Americans are very proud of you for fighting the cyber war to help our troops. BareNakedIslam was able to start up their own website after getting kicked off WordPress. If you are interested, it is here…..http://barenakedislam.com.

    God bless you, God bless our military and their families, and God bless our great country!

  69. anonymouse April 10, 2012 at 10:57 pm

    Applause!!!!!!! and deep deep deep respect for your actions, support, and prayers. Many wish they could help.

  70. Alfredo F. Martel April 10, 2012 at 11:08 pm

    Rapt: I am with you. After 70 (years) thoughts don’t flow so fluently but the important ones stay, forever hopefully. I am still , after 43 years, just not much more than another cuban refugee.
    But if I can help in any way, contact info follows. Thanks for you work, If you falter, get someone that will go on. Most people are still dozing, watching “American Idol”. Not criticising anyone, just commenting on my grandaughters..

  71. Keith Schneider April 10, 2012 at 11:08 pm

    You are a true american hero my friend! God bless you! God bless the USA!

  72. liam April 10, 2012 at 11:12 pm

    Thank you, brother. Godspeed. If do have to do it this way, do it this way. Soon, we might have to pick up more of what the law can’t won’t handle. No vigilantism. Justisce.

    You put the enemy on notice that the troops are important, and the civilians are ready. Yours is an example to follow.

  73. Janet April 10, 2012 at 11:16 pm

    God watch over you and your son! Lord Jesus show your awesome mercies and protection to this brave man and his son’s, son’s son’s! In Jesus Name, Amen!

    Good on ya mate!

  74. marax April 10, 2012 at 11:19 pm

    You are a true patriot. I appreciate everything you are doing in support of the troops.

  75. globalsimplicity April 11, 2012 at 12:01 am

    God bless you, raptor …kep giving them hell…

  76. globalsimplicity April 11, 2012 at 12:02 am

    God bless you raptor…kep gving them hell…

  77. Tom Hicks April 11, 2012 at 12:11 am

    GOD BLESS YOU MAN! KEEP OUR CHILDREN SAFE AND THE ENEMY CONFUSED & DISCONNECTED.

  78. Chris April 11, 2012 at 12:23 am

    Fight the good fight, you are a true patriot!

  79. Love raptor April 11, 2012 at 1:04 am

    raptor, MANY MANY comments want to help fight the bad guys via cyber. Is there a link or a cliff note version or “something” that us “everyday” folk can do to take down the bad guys website? I think it is time that everyday American’s learn how to do this!

  80. Jeff April 11, 2012 at 1:09 am

    What a wonderful man and patriot! Any advice regarding learning how to do what you do, so I can join in taking down terrorist sites?

  81. Debbie April 11, 2012 at 1:17 am

    Thank you from a USM mom.

  82. Jon April 11, 2012 at 1:19 am

    Keep up the good work and more importantly, stay safe!

  83. Michael R. April 11, 2012 at 1:26 am

    Whoever you are, thank you. It’s people like you who give me hope. Keep up the good work.

  84. Joe April 11, 2012 at 2:00 am

    God bless all of our troops and their families. Thank you for doing your part in helping destroy those bastards!! God bless USA!!!

  85. Rick Diaz April 11, 2012 at 2:20 am

    I have always looked up to everyday people that are willing to DO something Right in this world, and For our country. I will share this with my son,another fine example of an American Thanks!

  86. Marie April 11, 2012 at 3:11 am

    Thank you for the reminder to pray for our servicemen and women who are still there. So many are still there, and many who are back home, though physically safe, are still afflicted emotionally. My brother has suffered from PTSD and addiction as a result of the war in Afghanistan. GOD is what has gotten him through it, and I thank God that he has given him a second chance. I thank God for faith based rehabilitation as well. I think it’s time to bring our troops home and use stealth missions, double agents and people like you to constantly intercept and disable their communications. A war of brute force may never be won over there, it may need to be a war of intelligence.

  87. Doyle April 11, 2012 at 3:14 am

    Thank you so much for your work-Godspeed

  88. Anonymous April 11, 2012 at 3:22 am

    Rock on man! Tear these cowards up and I hope our troops do the same.

  89. Chancellor April 11, 2012 at 4:36 am

    Thank you I am a retired 31 year Veteran twice wounded in battle…..If I could I would send you one

    of my medals. Keep up the fight and if you ever need anything just ask! God Bless you and our

    Troops!

  90. readerb April 11, 2012 at 5:48 am

    I’d been loosely following the story of those sites going down, trying to figure out what was up. It really made my day when I found out tonight it was all thanks to you. What a hoot! If I had the skills & knowledge to do what you do, I’d be helping in a heartbeat. Kudos, and God bless you Th3Raptor.
    PS – I’ll continue to pray for our troops & their families as well as the families of those lost just as you’ve requested.. Its the least I can do to show my support & appreciation.

  91. JC April 11, 2012 at 6:24 am

    Thank you for your continued service to this great country. God Belss America!!!!!

  92. SgtofMarines April 11, 2012 at 11:25 am

    I’m an active duty Marine, and I’d like to thank you for your efforts on behalf of all my brothers and sisters in arms.
    You’re a great man.

  93. Maryann Young April 11, 2012 at 11:46 am

    Thank you!!

  94. joe April 11, 2012 at 12:16 pm

    Former Marine here. Semper Fidelis my friend. Be very careful as you are now a prime target. I too am a grandfather and before I went to combat my grandmother (God rest her soul) taught me the three major survival strategies.
    1. When the enemy is within range, so are you.
    2. Keep your head down, and your a$$ will follow.
    and 3. When the pin is pulled, Mr. Hand Grenade is not our friend.
    Anyway Raptor, if you EVER need assistance with ANYTHING… Not nearly as savvy as you on the computer but let me know if you can use mine for something. Would donations help? Let me know.

  95. Mike April 11, 2012 at 1:20 pm

    Thank you from a USN vet. and current USN dad. Mike

  96. jen solomon April 11, 2012 at 1:23 pm

    ooooh rah and thank you.

  97. LORI April 11, 2012 at 1:40 pm

    ^^^^ This MOM of a SAILOR says THANK YOU!!! BZ’S 2 U!

  98. Nathan Taylor April 11, 2012 at 2:01 pm

    Thanks for doing something. Apparently we as a society must take care of ourselves while our government looks for ways to remove their thumbs from their asses! Please remember that next time YOU have a chance to help someone

  99. SamIAm April 11, 2012 at 2:18 pm

    BRILLIANT

  100. Jim April 11, 2012 at 2:30 pm

    I am a former service member and my son is currently active duty in Afghanistan. Love the work you are doing. If you need any help contact me.

  101. Michael Nuttall April 11, 2012 at 3:01 pm

    My son is in harms way at t his time. He has 14 deployments over there and I for one am tired of it. Anything that you may do to help stop this mess is very appreciated. If there is anything that I can do to help please don’t hesitate. Thank you for what you are doing. Our lazy government is just to inept to do anything helpful at all.

  102. DocRock April 11, 2012 at 3:08 pm

    We here in the Republic of Texas say Howdy and Thank You Raptor! You are welcome at our campfire anytime!

  103. a April 11, 2012 at 3:16 pm

    Man you are awesome!! Kudos to you, keep up the good work. Others must follow your lead!

  104. T2X April 11, 2012 at 3:18 pm

    I just retired but have been military my whole life. It’s a shame our politicians are to afraid to unleash the hounds. Great job, keep sticking it to them.

  105. Jo April 11, 2012 at 3:18 pm

    You just got another Twitter follower…!!!

    God bless

  106. Forest N. Emily Hanke April 11, 2012 at 3:31 pm

    Hehehe… This makes my day 🙂 I want to go wreck sh!t too

  107. glenn tanner April 11, 2012 at 3:33 pm

    YOU are THE man/woman..

    Just keep on kicking ass, my friend..

    We’re with you all the way..

    Just DON’T let the U.S. government get involved in your operation, or it’s all over..!!

  108. Wayne April 11, 2012 at 3:52 pm

    I’m sure there’s more websites you could hit. Bring it!!! I love it!!!

    USN, ret.

  109. Rachel Stuehrenberg April 11, 2012 at 4:10 pm

    Thank you, My son is in the Army and it makes me feel better knowing that there are people like you out there fighting for our freedoms, I want to be able to enjoy my grandkids too, God Bless you

  110. cptnjarhead April 11, 2012 at 4:17 pm

    Semper Fidelis

  111. Greg Johnson April 11, 2012 at 4:44 pm

    Thank you so much, you are a true patriot.
    Keep it up.

  112. Jo April 11, 2012 at 4:55 pm

    Thank you for using you talents to help our country fight the evil that is trying to bring us down. Keep up the great work. God be with you and keep you safe.

  113. ice April 11, 2012 at 6:44 pm

    You are brilliant! Keep it up!

  114. Ross Feagin April 11, 2012 at 7:08 pm

    God richly Bless you … and keep you and yours safe.

  115. DumpsterJedi April 11, 2012 at 8:12 pm

    YOU ARE AWESOME!

  116. Dee Blackerby April 11, 2012 at 10:22 pm

    Awesome – God bless, and yes, I’m praying for those guys and kids over there. You keep up your side and we’ll keep up ours. DeeB.

  117. blakkmantis April 11, 2012 at 10:42 pm

    Thank you for doing what you are doing, it is sad when we can no longer depend on our country to do whats needed, and private citizens have to do these things ourselves. You are a true patriot, and may I even say a hero.

  118. Jeff April 11, 2012 at 11:03 pm

    You are a true hero, thank you, thank you, thank you.

  119. Steve April 11, 2012 at 11:26 pm

    Thank You!!!

  120. ancient April 11, 2012 at 11:31 pm

    raptor… lets teach them that if they want a war then we will fight this on our terms. lets remind them how hackers can be their worst nightmare.

  121. ancient April 11, 2012 at 11:32 pm

    Let me know if i can help any

  122. Chris Pries April 12, 2012 at 12:54 am

    Thank you, My son and my husband have served overseas, I pray daily for those in harms way, and for you, and others like you wo work from home to keep us and our families safe.

  123. fortbuilder April 12, 2012 at 1:43 am

    We at Modern Militia Movement rarely post other sites or blogs on our site. Especially if the act has not been reciprocated. However we have posted a likeness to your blog image and linked it to your blog, on our site. Because we totally concur with the view points you’ve expressed. And wanted to share those views with our membership.

  124. J. Rosenberg April 12, 2012 at 2:21 am

    Please let us know what these sites are? Others may be able to help provide a little devine intervention.

  125. Kim April 12, 2012 at 3:35 am

    Thanks so much for what you’ve done to harass our enemies. Anything to make it harder for them is a big plus in my book. Our son is a Marine, but even so, we pray daily for our men and women in uniform for all they do to maintain our freedoms. Keep up the good fight!

  126. Jane April 12, 2012 at 4:34 am

    I’m a college student, grew up homeschooled. Unlike most of your fans I don’t agree much with war outside of fiction, don’t plan on joining the Army, and don’t attend church. However…I also don’t agree with those Al Qaida retards!! I’m a female arts student, so if they had their way they’d completely do away with most of my favorite hobbies (except maybe sewing, in which I’d have very little leeway to create any interesting garments), and they’d prolly even have me stoned as a whore for wearing a swimsuit at the beach on a summer day. Plus, they give tan/olive skinned people a really bad name. At my school, I see all kinds of people, and befriend ppl from different religions and backgrounds, but Islam is one I avoid, just in case…gotta be careful. It’s pretty weird how those ppl went from studying astronomy 100’s of years ago to being a bunch of halfwit nutjobs who actually prevent many of their own young people from finishing high school – or getting any education at all. Hack em good man, ppl like them don’t deserve to be online!!!

  127. Rich April 12, 2012 at 4:42 am

    You are the man! Richard H. USMC- retired

  128. Jim G April 12, 2012 at 6:20 am

    Thank you! Your call for prayer for God’s mercy for active duty ( have son in the sandbox now),
    wounded and famlies who are and have sacrificed is right on. Your friend’s advice to take cover is wise too. Pleae let us know how we can help you. Former Marine and grandpa.

  129. lorettainindiana April 12, 2012 at 12:14 pm

    God Bless You and to your entire family, until the 70th generation. You are an inspiration and a patriot. Forever and ever, Amen!

  130. Glenn April 12, 2012 at 4:39 pm

    Thank you.

Leave a Reply

